Back to All Events

GWL Conference Call, Nov 2017

Global Women Leaders group conference call. Please note your timezone:

12pm Geneva/Paris
11am London
3pm Dubai
10pm Sydney/Melbourne
6am NY/Toronto

We hope can join us on the call, however if you are unable - a recording will be made available the following day.


Add to your Calendar

  iCalendar  •  Google Calendar  •  Outlook  •  Outlook Online
 

Later Event: November 8
Women's Forum, Mexico City, 2017