Back to All Events

GWL Conference Call, Dec 2017

Global Women Leaders group conference call. Please note your timezone:

  • 6am NY/Toronto
  • 11am London
  • 12pm Geneva/Paris
  • 3pm Dubai
  • 7pm Hong Kong
  • 10pm Sydney/Melbourne

We hope can join us on the call, however if you are unable - a recording will be made available the following day.

**OPEN to ALL GWL COMMUNITY**

Earlier Event: November 8
Women's Forum, Mexico City, 2017
Later Event: January 22
World Economic Forum, 2018