Back to All Events

GWL Group Call - Europe, Aus, NZ, Apr 2018

Global Women Leaders group conference call for Europe, Australia and NZ - please note your timezone:

10am London
11am Geneva/Paris
1pm Dubai  
2:30pm Mumbai
5pm Hong Kong
7pm Sydney/Melbourne
9pm Auckland

We hope you can join us on the call, however if you are unable - a recording will be made available the following day.  


CALL DETAILS

   Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/313636687

Or iPhone one-tap :
Australia: +61280152088,,313636687#

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088
Canada: +1 647 558 0588
France: +33 (0) 1 8288 0188
Switzerland: +41 (0) 31 528 0988
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 

Meeting ID: 313 636 687

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hLBx

Don't have Zoom?  Please download it prior to the call:
https://zoom.us/download

Add to your Calendar
  iCalendar  •  Google Calendar  •  Outlook  •  Outlook Online